Reviews

Hear what our clients say about us. Our experienced and helpful staff are always on hand. We will not finish until you’re 100% satisfied.

Get in touch with us today to get a free quotation on your heating and plumbing requirements.

With no call out charges, our experienced and helpful staff are always happy to help.

  • New boiler supplied and fitted after 2 prompt repairs

    “Excellent and friendly service with extra effort to efect quick repair”

    Customer in Nottingham, December 2019
  • Serviced boiler, fitted new hob

    “Arrived on time, clean and tidy work. Excellent job - good price. Definitely use them again and recommend.”

    Customer in Nottingham, November 2019
  • Installation of boiler

    “Very efficient”

    Customer in Nottingham, August 2019
  • Had boiler serviced and also a outside tap fitted

    “Very friendly polite and professional. Answered any questions I had about my heating system. Fitted the outside tap quickley and cleared up any mess. Would highly recommend.”

    Customer in Nottingham, March 2019
  • Remove 2 old boilers and fitted 3 new boilers, plus many other jobs

    “He is very reliable, never lose a call and never let me down, 1st class workmanship. They are a very competitive company that have completed jobs for me over the last 18 months. They always willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. A family business of father and son, they are really friendly and approachable. Great company.”

    Customer in Nottingham, February 2019
  • Gas works and plumbing

    “They are very tidy, reliable and professional. Great standard of workmanship. I would recommend them for sure.”

    Customer in Nottingham, February 2019
  • New Boiler and pipework

    “All work completed on time and also fixed some additional bits and pieces for me.”

    Customer in Nottingham, December 2018
  • Boiler replacement

    “Extremely competent, tidy and well mannered.”

    Customer in Nottingham, July 2018
  • New radiators

    “They did a good job, efficient and fair price.”

    Customer in Nottingham, May 2018
  • "Really nice guy cam 2 plumb my gas cooker in, recommend him 2 anyone."

    Chantel Frettingham
  • "Came and replaced my old boiler. Excellent work, fantastic lads will definitely be having them back for future jobs."

    Michelle Cecil
  • "Great job from Abbey plumbing sorted out 11 landlord gas safety tests all in a day, will be using from now for all my plumbing jobs."

    Joe Trembath
  • "Had a boiler service. Competitive rates and accommodating staff and service received. Thank you."

    Richard Fox

Leave us a review

Please feel free to leave us a review on CheckaTrade, Google or Facebook. The links for each of these are below.

Areas We Cover

We provide gas and central heating services to homes and businesses across Carlton and surrounding areas.

Carlton Mapperley Gedling Sherwood Colwick Netherfield East Leake Arnold Beeston Burton Joyce Long Eaton Hyson Green Many More